NewsRoom Subscription

First Name :
Last Name :
Email :
Country :

September 2016

The Ultimate 1D-2D Flood Modelling Webinar

With nearly 70 years of combined development, Flood Modeller Pro and TUFLOW are two of the industry’s leading flood modelling solutions. This free webinar will discuss how the two models can be dynamically linked to enable integrated 1D-2D modelling. The webinar will introduce a selection of tools that assist with the model build process and are provided within Flood Modeller Pro’s user-friendly interface. It will also present a range of post-processing tools that enable model outputs to be visualised.

This webinar will be jointly delivered by Bill Syme and Stephanie Dufour (BMT WBM) and Dr. Bob Potter (CH2M), and will take place on Wednesday 19th October at 12:00 BST (11:00 GMT, 13:00 CEST, 21:00 AEST, 07:00 EDT).

For further information and to register please visit the following website: https://www.floodmodeller.com/en-gb/help-support/learning/events